How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is sometimes the best part of our job. We want to know how your experience with Earth MotorCars went, and we want to know if you are satisfied with your purchase.

Below you can see detailed testimonials and reviews from customers who have relied on us in the past. These opinions will give you great insight into how our business in Carrollton operates. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then you’ll have to stop by and see us in person.

Customer Lobby
93 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sparky 15 Jul 2019
I recently purchased a 2006 Porsche Cayman S, I have never bought a car without driving or even looking at a car, my salesman, Jonathan Warriach, was excellent throughout the process. He sent me many pictures of the car, sent me the Car-Fax report and even did a walk around with the video for me. ... When I flew out to Dallas and Jonathan picked me and a buddy of mine up at the airport and I wanted some work done on the car before I picked it up and he handled all that for me. I cannot express how impressed I was with Jonathan, very professional and his follow up skills are exceptional. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ruth B. 14 Jul 2019
Large selection of great looking cars with low mileage. My sales person Steve, was very knowledgable and patient. I was able to test drive all the vehicles I thought I wanted. (All of them!) I did find what I was looking for. Great price, great car, and great customer service. . He even delivered ...my SUV at home! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael 11 Jul 2019
Just bought a 2015 Infinity QX80 from Earth Motor Cars. Awesome experience and that never happens at most dealerships. Connor Henkel was the man and you have to ask for him. The entire experience was great and I am not an easy customer...this wasn’t my first rodeo. I have probably bought 15 cars o...ver time and this was the best experience so far. Highly recommend this dealership and Connor. I will be back for my next vehicle for sure. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary S. 28 Jun 2019
It’s my pleasure to share what a refer to as an excellent vehicle purchase experience with Earth Motor Cars. Actually this is my second Land Rover purchase with EMC in the past two (2) years. My first purchase was a Range Rover Evoque for my wife. We’ve been so pleased with every aspect of the ...purchase and service process with EMC, we decided to move up to the Range Rover HSE Sport. Needless to say this experience never would have come to fruition with the assistance and guidance of our sales representative, David Carr. David was there every step of the way on both deals. While he is obviously very loyal to EMC, but moreover, he also presents himself as a strong advocate of the client. This is not just in words, but he constantly demonstrates by his actions. In closing, I’m very comfortable in saying that I’m actually looking forward to a third purchase down the road. Gary S. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jimmywhite 12 Jun 2019
Had an overall good experience purchasing our car. Steve was a great help. He helped me get what I wanted for my bike trade in. Would purchase from this dealership again .
5 rate
DealerRater
Jwhitfield 29 May 2019
Connor was a very nice guy and he was very honest about everything. I wasn’t even there looking for a car for myself but when he noticed I was interested in a different car he went out of his way to show me cool features, etc. in the car. I will defiantly contact Connor when my lease is up on my c...urrent car! Everyone was super nice and very welcoming, overall it was a great experience even though I wasn’t the one buying a car. I recommend this Delership to everyone and I can’t wait to go back! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael "POP'S" 29 May 2019
Professional, outstanding sales experience thanks to Connor Henkel who went the extra miles to ensure all the questions were answered and the details were attended too. When we get another vehicle for my wife, Connor will be our sales consultant. Earth Motor Cars is a first class dealership with the... right team ensuring an outstanding buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott241 28 May 2019
The cars is great, and my sale guy Dean was a huge help with my deal. The delivery company he suggested stood behind their service. If there was any complaint it would be my rear air deflector was missing when delivered which is a $1200 item from Mercedes which is the only source.
5 rate
DealerRater
Todd 25 May 2019
Connor was awesome. He made the process seamless and the extra touch of delivering the vehicle to surprise my wife was priceless. Thank you again for the extra special service. Todd Pennington
5 rate
DealerRater
zbabb 24 May 2019
David was incredibly helpful, no-pressure sales guy. Helped me work out a financing option to fit my budget. Will definitely come back next time.
5 rate
DealerRater

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors