How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is sometimes the best part of our job. We want to know how your experience with Earth MotorCars went, and we want to know if you are satisfied with your purchase.

Below you can see detailed testimonials and reviews from customers who have relied on us in the past. These opinions will give you great insight into how our business in Carrollton operates. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then you’ll have to stop by and see us in person.

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James B 05 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a used vehicle from Earth Motorcars. Garrett LaMusga and GM Hoss Maleki truly went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with all aspects of our purchase. I would absolutely recommend Earth Motorcars.
5 rate
DealerRater
tinavallee 03 Jan 2019
Stopped in today and purchased the most wonderful custom jeep. They had many options there but the jeep just called my name. I would have loved to drive the Lamborghini out of there but my budget was an issue. Vance was wonderful and so helpful through the whole buying process. Thank you so much for... the sweet ride and all the help Vance. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LateraA 29 Dec 2018
Thank you Tyler, Hoss and Mo. My husband got the car he wanted at a GREAT price with a terrific loan rate. We are so happy we came here!
5 rate
DealerRater
snydeje7 28 Dec 2018
Drove by and seen the M5 I have been looking for. Found it looked as good on the website as it did in person. I love this car! Drives like a dream. I worked with Nick and had the car in a matter of a couple of hours. I was in and out in no time. They had the car detailed to perfection when I picked ...it up. The rate I got on the car was also not bad and very reasonable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hal Jordan 19 Dec 2018
I was driving by Earth Motorcars and decided to stop in. I worked with Vance in finding me a great truck. I looked at several trucks that they had and I settled on a red GMC. The transaction went perfect and I was out of there in two hours after I picked out the truck. It was all in all a great deal.... I am completely happy with my truck and love it! Thank you Vance and appreciate all your help. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Corvette 26 Nov 2018
Michael Johnson was a pleasure to deal with. He sold me my dream corvette and made the purchase easy and hassle free. The owner is a great guy as well. He was up there on Saturday pressure washing the building by himself. Was impressive seeing the owner out sweating while his employees were in the ...air conditioning. Tells me a lot about his work ethics and what he expects from his employees. He even took the time to tell me about my Vette in detail. Seemed like a great guy. They were all great. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vicdamone88 15 Nov 2018
Bring one, Bring all. I will come back here for my next car and I will tell all my friends and family to check out this place.
5 rate
DealerRater
Two Car guy 05 Nov 2018
Bought two cars in one week. Very pleased with both. Cooper was very helpful. Low pressure sales. A lot of very nice cars to choose from.
5 rate
DealerRater
Patsy Brown 03 Nov 2018
After briefly describing what kind of car I was looking for, I was immediately shown several in a comfortable indoor environment. After showing interest in one model we were given a test drive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Semi2020 01 Nov 2018
David Carr was quick to answer my questions & never acted in the stereotypical “used car salesman” way. He never acted like he was doing me a favor selling me a car or pushy. I would have resisted if so. I could not have bought a better car, at a better price, and have such a pleasant experience... with David & Geo in the finance department. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors