How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is sometimes the best part of our job. We want to know how your experience with Earth MotorCars went, and we want to know if you are satisfied with your purchase.

Below you can see detailed testimonials and reviews from customers who have relied on us in the past. These opinions will give you great insight into how our business in Carrollton operates. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then you’ll have to stop by and see us in person.

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vicdamone88 15 Nov 2018
Bring one, Bring all. I will come back here for my next car and I will tell all my friends and family to check out this place.
5 rate
DealerRater
Two Car guy 05 Nov 2018
Bought two cars in one week. Very pleased with both. Cooper was very helpful. Low pressure sales. A lot of very nice cars to choose from.
5 rate
DealerRater
Patsy Brown 03 Nov 2018
After briefly describing what kind of car I was looking for, I was immediately shown several in a comfortable indoor environment. After showing interest in one model we were given a test drive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Semi2020 01 Nov 2018
David Carr was quick to answer my questions & never acted in the stereotypical “used car salesman” way. He never acted like he was doing me a favor selling me a car or pushy. I would have resisted if so. I could not have bought a better car, at a better price, and have such a pleasant experience... with David & Geo in the finance department. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Red benzo 31 Oct 2018
I could not ask for an easier transaction than what I went through with EarthMotor Cars. I talked to David Carr maybe twice before we did a deal of a lifetime. I knew the car I wanted, I didnt have the time to go to Carrollton to look or test drive it but I knew it was the one. David assured me it ...was a Beauty and was he Right! I did the financial down payment with Mo, whom I thank for getting me an even lower rate than offered. Paid with credit card, paper work and Car were delivered to me the same day. How about that for Servive!!! Love it, Beautiful car!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
w015800 24 Oct 2018
Outstanding customer service. We were interested in a Mercedes SL 500 we saw online. Vance drove the vehicle 45 miles to our home in the rain so we could test drive it. He was extremely knowledgeable of all aspects of the vehicle and it's history. The excellent service continued throughout t...he buying process. We will definitely purchase all our future vehicles at Earth Motor Cars. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeffrey G 08 Sep 2018
I was looking for a specific car for my wife and my son found one of Earth MotorCars ads online. I went to look at the car and really liked it, I was also amazed at the quality of their other inventory. While looking at the car, the salesman Dean Alavi was very helpful. We were able to settle on a p...rice and they detailed the car one last time since it had just rained recently. I also had a chance to meet the General Manager Juan who was a really nice. Dean went above and beyond what I expected and he made the buying experience one of the best I have ever had. I will definitely look at their website before purchasing a car anywhere else. I do live in San Antonio, but would gladly drive to Dallas area to purchase a car from them again. Thank you Dean! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AJ4short 31 Jul 2018
I recently purchased a new 2004 Audi TT at Earth Motorcars from David Carr, one of the salesman. David is an outstanding salesman with the following qualities: his patience was wonderful in guiding me through the purchase of my new car; his knowledge about the car was superb, and his compassion towa...rds me in making sure I understood everything was great. I would recommend my friends and relatives who are wanting to buy a car to go to Earth Motorcars and ask specifically for David Carr. ~Amanda Wood Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JP370Z 28 Jun 2018
Some initial bumps in the process but Earth MotorCars has addressed all of our concerns to date and we'd recommend them again, for sure. They're clearly working on upping their game with a good business model and we'd definitely return. The F&I process was the most pleasant and hassle fr...ee I've experienced to date in my car buying experience. It's really nice to see a car dealership embrace that the best way to do business is to get returning customers for more than just a one-time transaction. Don't work with David Carr. If he approaches you, get another sales person. The GM is great to deal with; extremely reasonable and fair. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Mudcat66 28 Jun 2018
Great selection of cars, knowledgeable and responsive sales staff, fair pricing, and seamless paperwork. I’ve bought and sold several cars with Earth Motorcars; and will continue to do so in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors