How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is sometimes the best part of our job. We want to know how your experience with Earth MotorCars went, and we want to know if you are satisfied with your purchase.

Below you can see detailed testimonials and reviews from customers who have relied on us in the past. These opinions will give you great insight into how our business in Carrollton operates. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then you’ll have to stop by and see us in person.

Customer Lobby
83 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karl Af 22 May 2019
I live in California and saw an ad for a car from Earth motorcars in Dallas Texas. I called them and inquired about the car. The salesman Garrett was very responsive, professional ,honest , friendly and helpful. I made a deposit , so they keep the car for me until my arrival there to test drive the ...car and eventually purchasing the car from them if I liked the car. I flighted to Dallas and went to their location in Carrollton which is a top class , clean and very well organized place that shows the high level of professionalism of the Earth Motor cars management, I was very impressed. After making a short test drive , the car seemed to be "healthy" , so I purchased the car from them, they prepared the paperwork quickly so I can hit the road back home to California and drove the 1600 miles back to California with the Car I just had purchased from them, the car was in perfect condition and was running super smooth and nice and brought me back home to California safe. All together I had a pleasant experience with earth motorcars and would like to thank Garrett, Hoss , Chris and the owner for the excellent service I received. I highly recommend Earth Motorcars. Karl Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
scook 16 May 2019
Was able to find the car I wanted online. After arriving at the dealership I looked at the car I wanted in a few minutes and after deciding I wanted it was out the door 20 minutes later. Great experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarahbere 11 May 2019
Thank you Connor for all your help. You were very patient and knowledgeable about all the questions we had. You made everything very easy, thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dolls1996 11 May 2019
Tony Luu was excellent! He was very patient with us! Great customer service! Would highly recommend him to everyone! Loved this experience! He was amazing!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kajunrunner 30 Apr 2019
My wife and I were looking for a specific car for a while and finally we got a hit at Earth Motors. We are from New Orleans and the dealership is located in Dallas. So to inquire about the car, I called and King answered with an abundance of enthusiasm. After speaking for a little about the car and ...the possibility of driving up that weekend to look at the car, King immediately offered to take a full video of the car. Within minutes, King had pulled the car into his showroom and took a full detailed of the car which helped us make a better decision on making the trip. The next day, King contacted me and asked that we electronically fill out all of the proper forms so he could see what the best possible deal he could give us a couple days before we the weekend to think about it. To help us with our decision, he request all of the information for a car we were thinking about trading in so he could give us more options. By King exercising all of our options, we felt that he offered us a great opportunity to make a purchase on a car my wife loved. Once we made the 7 hour trip, King continued to keep in touch with us throughout our trip to see how things were going and made sure that we would have a fully cleaned car ready for a test drive. With his professional enthusiasm, he was out there with rags wiping the car down as we were walking towards the car in the garage helping to get it finished for us. Once we were done with our test drive, we continued the purchase in his office. The options King offered us days before we’re all on the desk and he walked us through each one. After discussing the options with my wife and working with King on the car, we finally closed the deal which was painless and satisfying. Before you know it, after a long trip to Dallas, we were on our way home in my wife’s dream car. Thank you King for your help in making this happen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JeffJ96 30 Apr 2019
David, aka Big Country, was very personable and a pleasure to work with. He had great product knowledge and made my vehicle transition very fun and easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dean1346 26 Apr 2019
Great experience today. The courtesy and professionalism shown by our salesman David Hooks was more than expected. David made our experience enjoyable and pleasant. Prices are better than expected and the vehicles we viewed were well kept making the experience even more pleasant. David our salesma...n made the buying experience exciting for us, truly the best experience we have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you David and Earth Motors. Jerry Southerland Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Prissy58 26 Apr 2019
David Carr was awesome he spent time with us and showed us all the vehicles we were interested in. David has been a salesperson that has always been fair and understanding to our needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
CortlandW 26 Apr 2019
David Carr helped me every steps of the way. Phenomenal customer service. Nice location, friendly staff, all around great car buying experience. I will definitely be buying vehicles from them in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shadrack#1 23 Apr 2019
I recently purchased a 55 Chevrolet Belair Sport Coupe from Earth Motor Cars.. Mr. Cortese and his crew we're awesome.. very cordial, easy to deal with and very knowledgeable about the automobiles they represent. My salesman, Jonathan W. was very nice, and made my purchase an enjoyable experience. I... would recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a vehicle that will meet all your expectations. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors